Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book
Little Pilot Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Little Pilot Quiet Book Test Report- Jolly Designs

Little Pilot- 6 pages mini Quiet Book

Vendor
Jolly Designs
Regular price
€35,99
Sale price
€35,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The learning toys for 3 year olds Little Pilot Quiet Book takes young girls and boys from three years old on an imaginative journey of discovery, specifically training the fine motor development of preschoolers and leaving plenty of room for unique imagination to tell great stories like:

Hurry up, we're going for a spin, says the little penguin and straps himself in. Hum, off we go in our propeller plane. Once over the sea and back again! From above, the world looks like a colourful puzzle, don't you think? And look, there we can land and set up our tent for the night. I'm so hungry! I wonder what's for dinner?

The cute penguin in our Little Pilot Quiet Book learning toys for 3 year olds, who accompanies us as finger puppet and little pilot, likes to go on air journeys. On board we have enough provisions for our trip, even cutlery is included. We quickly conjure up a sandwich for the road from vegetables, bread, cheese and egg. But in which hand does the knife belong and in which the fork? And is it even dinner time yet? In addition to table manners, we also learn to read the clock, after all, we have to find a landing spot together with the little penguin in time for sunset! Whether it's laying the origami puzzle or setting the table - on seven pages, eye-hand coordination, dexterity and concentration skills are trained in a playful way. A very special highlight: our Little Pilot Quiet Book book contains various fasteners to open and close, which train your child's fine motor skills to make it easier for them to get dressed independently in everyday life. The Little Pilot Quiet Book is suitable for children from 3 years.

A playful journey of discovery for little hands with our learning toys for 3 year olds, like all Jolly Designs books.

Key development areas in our learning toys for 3 year olds Little Pilot Quiet Book:

  • Fine motor skills
  • Tweezer grip
  • Dexterity
  • Hand and wrist motor skills
  • Different fasteners
  • Matching shapes
  • Language development
  • Creative language development
  • Vocabulary extension

Learning toys for 3 year olds Little Pilot Quiet Book Productdetails:
Recommended age: 3- 7 years
dimensions: 15 cm x 15 cm
Number of pages: 6 plus cover
Materials used: Felt and 100% cotton
Weight: 0,4 kg
Tested quality according to CE and EN 71/1-3

 

Read more...

Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-1
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-2
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-3
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-4
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-5
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-6
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-7
Little Pilot Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Little Pilot Quiet Book Test Report- Jolly Designs
Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-9

Kleiner Pilot – 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book

Verkäufer
Jolly Designs
Normaler Preis
€35,99
Sonderpreis
€35,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Das Kleiner Pilot Montessori Spielzeug nimmt kleine Mädchen und Jungen ab 3 Jahren mit auf eine fantasievolle Entdeckungsreise und schult dabei gezielt die feinmotorische Entwicklung von Vorschulkindern und lässt viel Spielraum für einzigartige Fantasie, um tolle Geschichten zu erzählen wie:

Beeil dich, wir drehen eine Runde, sagt der kleine Pinguin und schnallt sich an. Brumm, schon geht es los mit unserem Propellerflugzeug. Einmal übers Meer und wieder zurück! Von oben sieht die Welt aus wie ein kunterbuntes Puzzle, findest du nicht auch? Und schau mal, dort können wir landen und unser Zelt aufbauen für die Nacht. Hab ich einen Hunger! Was es wohl zum Abendessen gibt?

Der niedliche Pinguin, der uns als Fingerpuppe und Kleiner Pilot begleitet, geht gerne auf Flugreisen. An Bord haben wir genügend Proviant für unseren Ausflug, selbst Besteck ist dabei. Aus Gemüse, Brot, Käse und Ei zaubern wir schnell ein Sandwich für unterwegs. Aber in welche Hand gehört noch einmal das Messer und in welche die Gabel? Und ist es denn überhaupt schon Essenszeit? Neben Tischmanieren lernen wir auch die Uhr lesen, schließlich müssen wir zusammen mit dem kleinen Pinguin rechtzeitig vor Sonnenuntergang einen Landeplatz finden! Ob beim Legen des Origami-Puzzles oder beim Decken des Tischs – auf sechs Seiten werden Auge-Hand-Koordination, Fingerfertigkeit und Konzentrationsvermögen spielerisch trainiert. Ein ganz besonderer Clou: unser Kleiner Pilot Quiet Book Buch enthält verschiedene Verschlüsse zum Auf- und Zumachen, die die feinmotorischen Fähigkeiten deines Kindes schulen, um ihm das eigenständige Anziehen im Alltag zu erleichtern. Das Kleiner Pilot Quiet Book ist für Kinder ab 3 Jahre geeignet.

Dieses Montessori Spielzeug bietet eine spielerische Entdeckungsreise für kleine Hände, wie alle Bücher von Jolly Designs.

Montessori Spielzeug Kleiner Pilot Quiet Book Förderschwerpunkte:
  • Feinmotorik
  • Pinzettengriff
  • Geschicklichkeit
  • Hand- und Handgelenkmotorik
  • verschiedene Verschlüsse
  • Formen zuordnen
  • Sprachentwicklung
  • kreative Sprachförderung
  • Wortschatzerweiterung
Montessori Spielzeug Kleiner Pilot Quiet Book Angaben:
Altersempfehlung: 3- 7 Jahre
Maße: 15 cm x 15 cm
Seitenanzahl: 6 plus Einband
Verwendete Materialien: Filz und 100% Baumwolle
Gewicht: 0,4 kg
Geprüfte Qualität nach CE und EN 71/1-3
Read more...
Deutsch
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid