Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book
Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book

Animal Friends - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book

Vendor
Jolly Designs
Regular price
€35,99
Sale price
€35,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

The cover of this Montessori toy is an invitation to play with it. Animals are important life beings in our everyday lifes, because we encounter them everywhere. Some of them more rarely, some more often. But which animals actually exist, where do they live and what do they eat? In our Mini Quiet Book and Montessori toys, we want to explore these questions in a playful way:

What is hanging down from the branch and has a banana in its hand? Can you already name this animal from our educational toy for one year olds? This monkey likes to hang around in trees and its favourite food is bananas. What is your favourite food? On the next page we are greeted by a brown and white spotted dog. He barks loudly and looks hungrily at the bones. Do you have a dog too? You often meet dogs in everyday life, as they are human's best friend. In the educational toy for one year olds you can even open and close his ears and, just like in reality, stroke his soft fur, because he likes that. On the next page you will find a cute cat that is already sticking out its tongue so that you can finally feed it its favourite dish, the fish. To do this, take off the fish and open her mouth to feed her. PIEPS PIEPS does it on the next page. The mouse wants to be fed with its delicious cheese. To do this, you also take the cheese from its position and put it into the mouse's mouth, which can be opened. If you want to know what a funny mixture of cat and mouse looks like, you can swap the heads with our educational toy for one year olds by attaching the head of the mouse to the body of the cat and vice versa. That looks funny!
On the last two pages we see a panda climbing on bamboo and feeling comfortable there. Where do you feel most comfortable? As on the previous pages, you can also feed the panda here. Finally, we get to feed the squirrel. 

By using the Montessori and educational toy for one year olds, the following skills are promoted:

  • Logical thinking
  • Identification of animals and their habitats as well as eating habits
  • Vocabulary development
  • Eye-hand coordination
  • Fine motor skills

Product details of the educational toy for one year olds:
Age recommendation: 2 years
Dimensions: 15 cm x 15 cm
Number of pages: 6 plus cover
Materials used: Felt and 100% cotton
Weight: 0,4 kg
Tested quality according to CE and EN 71/1-3

 

Read more...

Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book

Tierfreunde - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book

Verkäufer
Jolly Designs
Normaler Preis
€35,99
Sonderpreis
€35,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Dieses Montessori Spielzeug lädt schon durch sein Cover dazu ein, mit ihm zu spielen. Tiere stellen wichtige Lebenswesen in unserem Alltag da, denn sie begegnen uns überall. Manche seltener, manche häufiger. Doch welche Tiere gibt es eigentlich, wo wohnen und was essen sie? In unserem Mini Quiet Book und Montessori Spielzeug soll diesen Fragen auf spielerische Art und Weise nachgegangen werden:

Was hängt denn dann da so lustig vom Ast herunter und hat eine Banane in der Hand? Kannst du dieses Tier aus deinem Montessori Spielzeug Quiet Book schon benennen? Dieser Affe treibt sich gerne auf Bäumen herum und sein Leibgericht sind Bananen. Was isst du am liebsten? Auf der nächsten Seite empfängt uns ein braun weiß gefleckter Hund. WUUF WUUF bällt er laut und schaut dabei hungrig de Knochen an. Hast du auch einen Hund? Hunde begegnen dir oft im Alltag, da sie des Menschens bester Freund sind. In dem Montessori Spielzeug Quiet Book kannst du sogar seine Ohren auf- und wieder zuklappen und, wie auch in der Realität sein weiches Fell streicheln, denn das hat er gerne. Auf der nächsten Seite findest du eine süße Katze die schon die Zunge rausstreckt, damit du sie endlich mit ihrem Lieblingsgericht, dem Fisch füttern kannst. Dazu nimmst du den Fisch ab und öffnest ihren Mund, um sie zu füttern. PIEPS PIEPS macht es auf der nächsten Seite. Die Maus möchte mit ihrem leckeren Käse gefüttert werden. Dafür nimmst du auch hier den Käse von seiner Position und steckst es in den aufklappbaren Mund der Maus. Wenn du wissen möchtest, wie eine lustige Mischung aus Katze und Maus aussieht, kannst du mit unserem Montessori Spielzeug Quiet Book die Köpfe vertauschen, indem du den Kopf der Maus and den Körper der Katze anklettest und andersrum. Das sieht ja lustig aus!

Auf den letzten zwei Seiten sehen wir noch einen Panda, der auf Bambus herumklettert und sich dort wohlfühlt. Wo fühlst du dich am wohlsten? Wie auf den vorherigen Seiten, kannst du auch hier den Panda wieder füttern. Zum Schluss dürfen wir noch das Eichhörnchen füttern.

Durch die Nutzung des Montessori Spielzeug Quiet Books werden folgende Fähigkeiten gefördert:
  • logisches Denken
  • Identifizierung von Tieren und deren Lebensräumen sowie Essgewohnheiten
  • Wortschatzerweiterung
  • Auge-Hand- Koordination
  • Feinmotorik

Produktdetails vom Montessori Spielzeug Quiet Book
Altersempfehlung: 2 Jahre
Maße: 15 cm x 15 cm
Seitenanzahl: 6 plus Einband
Verwendete Materialien: Filz und 100% Baumwolle
Gewicht: 0,4 kg
Geprüfte Qualität nach CE und EN 71/1-3

 

Tierfreunde - Quiet Book Test Report(EN 71)

Read more...
Deutsch
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid