Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book-2
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book-3
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book-4
bunte raupe test report quiet book jolly designs

Color Crush - 6 Pages Quiet Book

Vendor
Jolly Designs
Regular price
€74,99
Sale price
€74,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Colour crush sensory book is a educational & learning toys for 1 year old.

The Colour Crush Quiet Book toys for 1 year old encourages the sensory development through play. It's never too late to immerse your child in the wonderful world of Quiet Books Toys. Interactively learn to match & identify shapes, recognise animals & solve puzzles.

Toddlers can practice sensory activities with the Colour Crush Sensory Quiet Book. Colourful Caterpillar Quiet Book encourages:

  • Colour recognition
  • Matching shapes
  • fine motor skills
  • dexterity
  • sensory development
  • Creative language development

On the front page, the children's toys for 1 year old Color Crush Quiet Book, 5 colorful circles, can be used for free play to build your very own caterpillar. match colors and shapes and to learn. A button also invites children to practice buttoning. On the second page, rabbits and hares are waiting to play behind a colorful garden fence, where the colorful stakes are attached with Velcro. On the third page, the rooster, squirrel, crocodile and fox want to play with the rabbit and hare and invent fun fantasy animals. The fourth page is perfect for learning colors and shapes with the umbrella on rainy days and learning colors and shapes with the beach ball on summer days. On the fifth page there is a concentrated animal power with birds in different colours and shapes to discover like oval, triangle, rhombus, square or circle. The shapes are attached with Velcro and can be used and played with as a puzzle. On the last page, the playground in front of the door leads to the kitchen. Here, fruit and vegetables such as carrot, aubergine, strawberry and apple can be guessed and put together in the right order as a puzzle.

Six pages full of small and large details train coordination, promote fine motor skills and train number sense in the children's educational toys for 1 year old Colour Crush Quiet Book sensory book. Whether fantasy animals, ball, fruit and vegetables - the cheerful textile colours and shapes reflect your child's world of experience and support them in developing their sense of shapes and colour perception.

The Colour Crush Sensory Quiet and Fabric Book learning toys for 1 year old product details:

  • Age recommendation: from 18 months
  • Dimensions: 21.5 cm x 21.5 cm x 9 cm
  • Number of pages: 6 plus cover
  • Materials used: Felt and 100% cotton
  • Weight: 250g
  • Tested quality according to EN 71/1-3 and CE

Bunte Raupe Test Report (EN 71)

Read more...
English
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid

Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book-2
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book-3
Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book-4
bunte raupe test report quiet book jolly designs

Bunte Raupe – 6 Seiten Quiet Book (ab 10.12.2021 verfügbar)

Verkäufer
Jolly Designs
Normaler Preis
€74,99
Sonderpreis
€74,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Quiet Book Sensorikbuch mit der Bunten Raupe Quiet Book Spielzeug für 1 Jährige Kleinkinder

Das Spielzeug für 1 Jährige fördert spielerisch die sensorische Entwicklung von 1- Jährigen Kleinkindern. Es ist nie zu spät, dein Kind in die wundervolle Welt der Quiet Books eintauchen zu lassen. Interaktiv lernt es Formen zuzuordnen & zu identifizieren, Tiere erkennen & Puzzle lösen.
1 Jährige können mit dem Spielzeug sensorische Aktivitäten üben. Das Bunte Raupe Quiet Book fördert:

• Farberkennung
• Formen zuordnen
• Feinmotorik
• Geschicklichkeit
• Sinnesentwicklung
• kreative Sprachförderung

Dieses qualitativ hochwertige Spielzeug für 1 Jährige beginnt auf der Titelseite können mit der Bunten Raupe, 5 bunten Kreise, Farben und Formen die zugeordnet und gelernt werden. Auch ein Knopf lädt dazu ein, Knöpfen zu üben. Die zweite & dritte Seite sind perfekt, um im Sommerurlaub an Regentagen mit dem Regenschirm Farben und Formen zu lernen und an Sommertagen mit dem Wasserball Farben und Formen zu lernen. Auf der vierten Seite ist eine geballte Tierpower mit Vögeln in verschiedenen Farben und Formen zu entdecken wie Oval, Dreieck, Raute, Quadrat oder Kreis. Die Formen sind mit Klett befestigt und können als Puzzle verwendet und bespielt werden. Auf der fünften Seite geht es vom Vogelnest vor der Tür in die Küche. Hier können Obst und Gemüse wie Karotte, Aubergine, Erdbeere und Apfel erraten werden und in die richtige Reihenfolge als Puzzle zusammen gesteckt werden. Auf den letzten Seiten warten hinter einem bunten Gartenzaun, bei dem die bunten Pfähle mit Klettverschluss befestigt sind, Hasen und Kaninchen darauf zu spielen. So wollen Hahn, Eichhörnchen, Krokodil und Fuchs mit Hase und Kaninchen spielen und lustige Fantasie Tiere erfinden.

Sechs Seiten voller kleiner und großer Details schulen die Koordination, fördern die Feinmotorik und trainieren das Zahlenverständnis in dem Bunte Raupe Quiet Book Sensorikbuch geeignet als Spielzeug für 1 Jährige. Ob Fantasie Tiere, Ball, Obst und Gemüse – die fröhlichen textilen Farben und Formen spiegeln die Erlebniswelt deines Kindes wider und unterstützen es darin, sein Gefühl für Formen und seine Farbwahrnehmung weiterzuentwickeln.

Bunte Raupe Sensorik Quiet Book Stoffbuch
Altersempfehlung: ab 18 Monate
Maße: 21,5 cm x 21,5 cm x 9 cm
Seitenanzahl: 6 plus Einband
Verwendete Materialien: Filz und 100% Baumwolle
Gewicht: 250g
Geprüfte Qualität nach EN 71/1-3 und CE

Bunte Raupe Test Report (EN 71)

Read more...
Deutsch
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid