Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-2
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-4
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-5
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-4
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-8
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-9
Home Sweet Home - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book

Home Sweet Home - 6 Pages Mini Quiet Book

Vendor
Jolly Designs
Regular price
€35,99
Sale price
€35,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

With its colourful design and interesting shapes, the beautiful educational toy Home Sweet Home invites toddlers to get to know and understand their routine and thus their everyday life better.

You see the funny little house on the cover and wonder what's behind it? - Come on, let's have a look together! How does your everyday life begin? The first page of our educational toy answers the question. You have to get out of bed and put your teddy back in its place. In doing so, we notice that it has become light. Here we can swap the moon for the sun together. Next, your Quiet Book takes you to the bathroom where we continue our routine. You brush your teeth and take a bath.

What does the routine look like after the bathroom? The educational toy shows you that it's now time to get dressed. But before that, you can put your dirty clothes in the washing machine and turn it on. To do this, you need to pour a little detergent into the right compartment and then use the colourful buttons to set the right temperature. When the laundry is clean, you can hang it neatly back in the wardrobe. That way you'll always have fresh laundry ready in your wardrobe. Today is even your lucky day and you get to choose what you want to wear today with the help of our Home Sweet Home educational toy.

You're hungry now, aren't you? Come and let's see what your kids' educational toy has in store for you next. Your routine continues with a well-set breakfast table. The breakfast table is already set with plenty of fruit. What would you like to drink with it? Maybe milk, cocoa or tea? The choice is yours! If you don't like any of the fruit, you can put it back in the zip and bring it out again when you feel like it.

Now that we've done our routine from getting up to bathing to brushing our teeth to eating breakfast, we can finally go outside, doesn't that sound great? Wait, before you go out for good, you still have to tie your shoes for everyday wear and practice your dexterity with laces and buttons.

The educational toy Home Sweet Home toy lets toddlers learn about their everyday life and routine in a playful way and at the same time promotes different skills such as:

  • eye-hand coordination
  • logical thinking
  • Matching colours and shapes
  • vocabulary development
  • eye-hand coordination
  • Fine motor skills

educational toy Home Sweet Home Productdetails:

  • age recommendation: starting from 2 years
  • dimensions: 15 cm x 15 cm x 9 cm
  • number of pages: 6 plus cover
  • used materials: felt and 100% cotton
  • weight: 250g
  • audited quality: EN 71/1-3 and CE
Read more...
English
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid

Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-2
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-4
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-5
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-4
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-8
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book-9
Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book

Home Sweet Home - 6 Seiten Mini Quiet Book

Verkäufer
Jolly Designs
Normaler Preis
€35,99
Sonderpreis
€35,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Das schöne Home Sweet Home Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book lädt durch seine farbenfrohe Gestaltung und interessanten Formen Kleinkinder dazu ein, ihre Routine und damit ihren Alltag besser kennenzulernen und zu verstehen.

Du siehst auf dem Cover das lustige Häuschen und fragst dich, was dahinter steckt? - Komm, wir schauen es uns gemeinsam an! Womit fängt dein Alltag an? Die erste Seite von unserem Home Sweet Home Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book beantwortet die Frage. Du musst aus dem Bett aufstehen und dein Bettchen machen und deinen Teddy zurück an sein Plätzchen stellen. Dabei bemerken wir, dass es hell geworden ist. Hier können wir gemeinsam den Mond gegen die Sonne tauschen. Als nächstes führt dich dein Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book ins Badezimmer wo wir unsere Routine fortsetzen. Du putzt dir deine Zähne und nimmst ein Bad.

Wie sieht die Routine nach dem Badezimmer aus? Das Home Sweet Home Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book zeigt dir, dass es jetzt Zeit zum Anziehen ist. Doch vorher kannst du noch deine dreckige Wäsche in die Waschmaschine legen und sie einschalten. Dafür benötigst du ein wenig Waschmittel, das du in das richtige Fach gießen musst und nun mit den bunten Knöpfen die richtige Temperatur einstellen. Wenn die Wäsche sauber ist, kannst du sie ordentlich in den Kleiderschrank zurück hängen. So hast du immer frische Wäsche im Schrank parat. Heute ist sogar dein Glückstag und du darfst dir mit Hilfe unseres Tagesablauf Kinder Home Sweet Home Quiet Books selber aussuchen, was du heute anziehen möchtest.

Jetzt bist du aber mit Sicherheit hungrig, oder? Komm und lass uns mal schauen was dein Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book als nächstes bietet. Deine Routine geht mit einem gut gedeckten Frühstückstisch weiter. Der Frühstückstisch ist schon mit reichlich Obst. Was möchtest du dazu trinken? Vielleicht Milch, Kakao oder einen Tee? Du hast die Wahl! Wenn du etwas von den Früchten nicht magst, dann kannst du es zurück in den Reißverschluss räumen und wieder hervorholen, wenn du Lust darauf hast.

Nachdem wir unsere Routine nun vom Aufstehen über das Baden und Zähne putzen bis hin zum Frühstücken erledigt haben, können wir jetzt endlich rausgehen, das klingt doch super? Halt, bevor es endgültig rausgeht, musst du dir noch deine Schuhe für den Alltag zubinden und mit Schnürsenkel und Knopf deine Fingerfertigkeit üben.

Das Kinderspielzeug und Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book Home Sweet Home lässt Kleinkinder ihren Alltag und ihre Routine spielerisch kennenlernen und fördert gleichzeitig verschieden Fähigkeiten wie:
  • Auge- Hand- Koordination
  • logisches Denken
  • Farben und Formen zuordnen
  • Wortschatzerweiterung
  • Auge-Hand- Koordination
  • Feinmotorik
  • Routine & Alltag lernen

Produktdetails für Tagesablauf Kinder Quiet Book:
Altersempfehlung: ab 2 Jahren zur Schulung von Alltag & Routine
Maße: 15 cm x 15 cm x 9 cm
Seitenanzahl: 6 plus Einband
Verwendete Materialien: Filz und 100% Baumwolle
Gewicht: 250g
Geprüfte Qualität nach EN 71/1-3 und CE

 

Home Sweet Home - Quiet Book Test Report(EN 71)

Read more...
Deutsch
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid