Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book Test Report- Jolly Designs

Princess – 6 Pages Quiet Book

Vendor
Jolly Designs
Regular price
€74,99
Sale price
€74,99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

If I were a princess, I would just play dress-up all day long! I’d race my little doggy. Hiding secretly in the carriage so that I don’t have to go to princess school But the very best thing? My own playground, right behind the castle. I don’t have to queue up at the slide and the swing is all mine. I can swing really high, past the butterflies until I tiptoe up against a cloud. Do you not believe me? I will show you!

Our 21 cm x 21 cm Quiet Book “Princess” is wonderfully suited for imaginative play for little boys and girls. With two enchanting finger puppets and many elaborate details designed in cheerful colours, the fabric book invites you to accompany our princess in the bathroom and dressing room and to the royal playground.

Each of the many play elements is made of high-quality felt. By turning, pushing, pulling, opening and closing, hand-eye coordination and fine motor skills are trained on eight pages. Our popular button labyrinth game and the colourful ball puzzle help to improve concentration. The braiding of different hairstyles trains your child’s dexterity.

Because princesses also have to go to school, our fabric book encourages various exercises that help your child to assign colours and understand the concept of outside and inside, left and right, top and bottom. In addition, free storytelling expands his vocabulary in a playful way.

A special highlight: with the matching hair band, the little crown can be transformed in no time at all into an accessory that your child can also wear.

As with every Quiet Book by Jolly Designs, all removable parts have their place in the book. So that nothing can fall out, the fabric book is closed easily and conveniently with a snap fastener after the game.


Age Recommendation: 3-6 years

Princess – Quiet Book Test Report (EN 71)

Read more...

Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book - Jolly Designs
Prinzessin Quiet Book Test Report- Jolly Designs

Prinzessin – 6 Seiten Quiet Book

Verkäufer
Jolly Designs
Normaler Preis
€74,99
Sonderpreis
€74,99
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Wäre ich eine Prinzessin, dann würde ich den ganzen Tag nur Verkleiden spielen! Mit meinem Hündchen um die Wette laufen. Mich heimlich in der Kutsche verstecken, damit ich nicht zur Prinzessinnenschule muss. Aber das Allerbeste? Mein eigener Spielplatz, gleich hinterm Schloss. Da muss ich nämlich an der Rutsche nicht anstehen und die Schaukel gehört mir auch ganz allein. Ganz hoch kann ich da schaukeln, an den Schmetterlingen vorbei, bis ich mit den Zehenspitzen an einer Wolke anstoße. Glaubst du mir nicht? Ich zeig es dir!

Unser 21 cm x 21 cm großes Quiet Book ”Prinzessin” eignet sich wunderbar zum fantasievollen Spielen für kleine Jungen und Mädchen. Mit zwei zauberhaften Fingerpuppen und vielen aufwändigen Details, die in fröhlichen Farben gestaltet sind, lädt das Stoffbuch dazu ein, unsere Prinzessin in Bad und Ankleidezimmer und auf den königlichen Spielplatz zu begleiten.

Jedes der vielen Spielelemente ist aus hochwertigem Filz gefertigt. Durch Drehen, Schieben, Ziehen, Auf- und Zuklappen werden auf acht Seiten Hand-Augen-Koordination und Feinmotorik trainiert. Unser beliebtes Knopf-Labyrinth-Spiel und das bunte Ball-Puzzle fördern die Konzentration. Das Flechten verschiedener Frisuren schult die Fingerfertigkeit deines Kindes.

Weil selbstverständlich auch Prinzessinnen in die Schule müssen, regt unser Stoffbuch zu verschiedenen Übungen an, die dein Kind darin unterstützen, Farben zuordnen zu können und das Konzept von außen und innen, links und rechts, oben und unten zu verstehen. Durch freies Erzählen wird darüber hinaus sein Wortschatz spielerisch erweitert.

Ein besonderer Clou: Mit dem dazugehörigen Haarband lässt sich die kleine Krone im Handumdrehen in ein Accessoire verwandeln, das auch von deinem Kind getragen werden kann.

Wie bei jedem Quiet Book von Jolly Designs haben alle abnehmbaren Teile ihren Platz im Buch. Damit nichts herausfallen kann, wird das Stoffbuch nach dem Spiel einfach und handlich mit einem Druckknopf geschlossen.

Altersempfehlung: 3- 6 Jahre

Prinzessin Test Report (EN 71)

Read more...